Waaaah Waaaaaaah…

Why am I so friggin' BROKE!? Oh yeah... no job...

Why am I so friggin' BROKE!? Oh yeah... no job...

So, I have no job, so I have no money. I have no money, so I can’t print shirts immediately. I can’t print shirts immediately, so I can’t make money. It’s not a vicious cycle, but it still sucks. I’m just glad I have my site up and running, and I have a job interview at The Market! They still have to tell me when exactly, but the manager already has me in line for one. Yay.

But hey, my logo’s up in LogoGala! I’m literally right up next to some artists I hold in high regard, and borderline idolize! It’s pretty cool. I’m hoping to get more inspiration, and do more branding practice, because I haven’t done a logo for like… a MONTH! Tch! No worries. I’ll get on it.

Also, I’m working on two new shirts. One for Shark Robot, ( hope they like) and one for my very own site and store Dezaotaデザオタ! You’ll see more details soon! I’ll put up some sketches… maybe. I might just get all excited and finish the designs really fast, haha.

Leave a Reply

