Went a-shootin’ agin. POWERFUL fun shots. (9/26-27)

I went a-shootin’ ’round mah parts the uthar day! ‘Twas fun. I had a mighty powerful good time. It was a hoot’n’a’holler. A jiggity jango. I made that last one up, I haven’t had a jiggity jango in years. So anyhways, check out the photos!

First up: Peter decides to grow some trees!

IMG_1595

This is Peter from Ano Team. Click here for info!

Awww what a cute little treee...

Awww what a cute little treee...

Oh they grow up so fast...

Oh they grow up so fast...

Uh... g'luck with that one, guy.

Uh... g'luck with that one, guy.

IMG_1599IMG_1583IMG_1573

Yup. Dass me.

Yup. Dass me.

IMG_1558

Sara makes a great subject. Those eyes'll getcha' evreh tahm.

IMG_1578IMG_1572

"Move... get out duh way"

"Move... get out duh way"

IMG_1608

I thought it was so sad that this bird was eating the trash. I guess it was fine, but it looked so depressing, so I snapped a few shots. It was too dark, though, so none of them came out too well.

I thought it was so sad that this bird was eating the trash. I guess it was fine, but it looked so depressing, so I snapped a few shots. It was too dark, though, so none of them came out too well.

I have no idea why this guy (Dang N.) is a frequent subject in my photos. I think it's because he slightly camera shy, and makes pictures more artsy with his nonchalance.

I have no idea why this guy (Dang N.) is a frequent subject in my photos. I think it's because he slightly camera shy, and makes pictures more artsy with his nonchalance.

Unlike this guy (Daniel) who makes an excellent subject as well, because of his extreme nature, and interesting expressions I catch him in.Unlike this guy (Daniel) who makes an excellent subject as well, because of his extreme nature, and interesting expressions I catch him in.

My sister (Brittney) also makes a good subject because she is just photogenic, and works well in both candid, and posed shots

My sister (Brittney) also makes a good subject because she is just photogenic, and works well in both candid, and posed shots

IMG_1557IMG_1576IMG_1542

Now THIS guy... is another story, lol. Nice epic pose, Pete!

Now THIS guy... is another story, lol. Nice epic pose, Pete!

"Look at me... I'm so awesome with my Quickly drank" lol. Oh by the way, I'm boycotting Quickly. But I'll save that for another post... like tomorrow's!

"Look at me... I'm so awesome with my Quickly drank" lol. Oh by the way, I'm boycotting Quickly. But I'll save that for another post... like tomorrow's!

Thanks for lookin’! Hope you guys enjoyed my round of shots, and look out for more coming soon! If you wanna’. I mean you don’t HAVE to, I guess I did say it in an imperative format. Okay. ANYways… I’ll probably post next time I have this class! I’m so bored. PAYCE!

2 Responses to “Went a-shootin’ agin. POWERFUL fun shots. (9/26-27)”

  1. I agree. your sister is very pretty šŸ™‚

    cool shots!

  2. you get 50+ cool points should you ever catch a photo of the Elusive Denise :LD

Leave a Reply

