Portfolio Addition: Drechsler Construction

Wham, bam, thank you ma’am! I’ve just recently finished a logo/shirt design package, and I must say, I’m quite proud of myself! I can’t wait to see how the shirts come out, and to hear if anyone likes the designs.

This licensed independent contractor (Mr. Drechsler) does remodels, home repairs, and custom carpentry services in the bay area, and in the San Joaquin Valley, CA. Call’im up if your crib needs a little face lift, or if you’ve been looking at your house, and wondering where that hole in the wall came from (209 – 356 – 5578). Here’s the work I did!

Drechsler Construction Logo

It's a tape measure made out of a "D"! Click here to see larger version.

Drechsler Construction Shirt Front

A Blueprint style shirt I came up with. He's printing sweatshirts of them!

A Blueprint style shirt I came up with. He's printing sweatshirts of them!

Here's the back

Here's the back (shirt photography curtesy of "ir0cko" from Flickr!

Doing this design was a challenge, but I’m completely satisfied with the results. The logo came out astounding, and the shirts are slick. Another one in the portfolio!

One Response to “Portfolio Addition: Drechsler Construction”

  1. buri runo Says:

    heyy…i love the blueprint design!

Leave a Reply

