OH SNAP IT’S BEEN FUH’EVA’!


OH SNAP HEY, GUYS! I am TOTALLY makin’ a new post, before my URL times out’n’stuff. That’s lame. SO YEAH, few thangs have changed since then… LIKE MY HAIR! But it’s messy right now, so I’m not sharin’ pics (aaaawwwww)…

SO ANYWAY: I didn’t really have a subject or a gameplan, so… I’m just wangin’ it. Or wingin’ it, that sounds weird. Here’s how my class schedule goes

I'm happy, and you should be happy for me. Why? BECUASE I GOT INTO GRAPHIC DESIGN 105!


DSGD 105 is the gateway to both heaven AND hell. It’s the class you take before you get into the BFA Graphic Design program at SJSU, but you have to be ACCEPTED into that class. Either way, it’s like a right of passage.

Heaven, because: If you get through the entire program with high grades, you’re (almost) guaranteed a solid and respectable job in Graphic Design. And if you don’t get that at the end, you get some props. Like a high five. I volunteered to do that next year.

Hell, because: YOU WORK WORK WORK WORK WORK WORK WORK WORK WORK WORK WORK WORK WORK, AND IF YOU GET A CHANCE…breeeaaaaaathe….You cool? You aight? GO BACK TO WORKWORKWORKWORKWIFOAWJFAWIEJF

But it’s cool, becuase I LOVE design work. Here’s some recent work:

 

Not in any particular order. Anyway other cool stuff about new stuff later, I’m… out of things I feel like sayin’…

Leave a Reply

